Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX®* Procedures Near Metairie, La

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Cynthia Mizgala is honored to be offering local men and women exceptional cosmetic care. Her compassionate and thorough approach to addressing aesthetic concerns and goals combined with exceptional surgical skills and mentioned often by many of her patients and their families. She appreciates the faith and confidence her patients place in her to help them achieve their unique transformation. Dr. Mizgala has earned countless awards and is recognized as one of the top plastic surgeons in New Orleans. With her experience and extensive training, she has helped thousands of men and women attain gorgeous, natural-looking results. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Mizgala and the outstanding care you can expect when visiting A Woman Plastic Surgeon.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

25 & Starting Early - I had botox and lip injections with Dr. Mizgala and I could not be happier with the results. I was nervous about the lip injections but they look so natural! She has great bed side manner and really spends a lot of time to meet your individual needs! Also, I had laser hair removal treatments with Robin, who makes you feel like an old friend that you have been knowing your whole life! Everyone... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Very satisfied Highly Recommend Dr. Mizgala - Very nice. Does her work well. Great Dr. glad to have found her. I had botox and filler for wrinkles and very satisfied with the results. Robin the Aesthetician did good work with the laser. Dr. and staff were thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Mizgala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

One of the best and only physician that I trust with my cosmetic needs! Since I've started seeing her about 2 years ago for botox, she has done a great job every time! Also, the office staff is super friendly and very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

Great experience! Dr.Mizgala has been doing my botox and fillers for years. Iam beyond pleased with my outcome each time I visit her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2015

fillers and botox are like spanx for the face - Metairie, LA - I have been getting Botox and Radiesse (or some other filler) for 13 years now at Dr. Mizgala's office. She always works within my budget and oftentimes includes some "lagniappe." She is such a compassionate and down-to-earth doctor. The injections that I have received have ALWAYS been successful and virtually painless. The office wait is never a long, dreaded one where several patients have been booked for the same appointment. Dr. Mizgala is very compassionate and truly gives her patients a lot of bang for their buck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very Satisfird customer - I visit every few months for Botox and have had a lipo proceedure on my thighs... Very happy with all results. Everyone in the office is so friendly... especially Patty... will be calling soon for another botox visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2013

The experience was great! Very friendly staff and the doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly as well! I was worried about my first Botox experience and she eased my mind, it went great and I'm IN LOVE with my beautiful "new and improved" face! I also had coolsculpting done on my "bra fat" about 3 months ago, the results exceeded my expectations! The Aesthetician was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr.Mizgala to any and everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.