Patient Reviews

Reviews for A Woman Plastic Surgeon

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Cynthia Mizgala is honored to be offering local men and women exceptional cosmetic care. Her compassionate and thorough approach to addressing aesthetic concerns and goals combined with exceptional surgical skills and mentioned often by many of her patients and their families. She appreciates the faith and confidence her patients place in her to help them achieve their unique transformation. Dr. Mizgala has earned countless awards and is recognized as one of the top plastic surgeons in New Orleans. With her experience and extensive training, she has helped thousands of men and women attain gorgeous, natural-looking results. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Mizgala and the outstanding care you can expect when visiting A Woman Plastic Surgeon.

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Mizgala is Phenomenal! - I recently had a Tummy Tuck / Liposuction procedure done by Dr. Mizgala and I couldn't be more happy with the results. Dr. Mizgala and her staff a great. They made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions no matter how many I asked and believe me I asked a lot of them. I have never experienced a doctors visit as pleasant and professional as the ones I had with her. She will have my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

very knowledgeable and friendly. She really cares about her patient. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Mizgala and Her Staff Are the Best in the Business! Dr. Mizgala is the best! I had my initial consultation in August 2018, to discuss excess skin removal on my stomach, back and arms after losing around 140 pounds. I had maintained the weight loss for around 15 years, and my work and financial situation finally made skin removal surgery possible. I knew I was looking at major surgery/ surgeries, and I needed to feel confident and trusting of the person I chose to perform such extensive work on me. I have pre-existing high blood pressure, frequent skin infections and a history of severe nausea and vomiting with anesthesia. I needed a surgeon who appreciated the complexity involved with the amount of skin I needed removed, and who would be able to safely get the results I wanted. I consulted with two other surgeons, and both of those appointments were rushed and quite uninformative. Instead of answering my questions, I was referred to a pamphlet or the internet as I was being shown the door. My consultation with Dr. Mizgala was the exact opposite. I was encouraged and comfortable before I went to the office. Patty, the office manager, was so sweet and helpful when I spoke to her to make my appointment. At the consultation, Dr. Mizgala and I discussed several procedures to get the best results for my body type. She took the time to fully explain the pros and cons of each procedure, the downtime and recovery involved, and the results I could realistically expect. She answered my questions and addressed my concerns with respect and dignity. Together Dr. Mizgala and I came up with a plan of action that would provide the best outcome for me. I never felt rushed or like I was in a sales pitch; I was at ease and I just knew I was in good hands. From that very first day, I have felt safe, comfortable and supported by the entire staff. Every visit since then has just reinforced my feeling of gratitude for having found such a wonderful, caring surgeon and her awesome team. Dr. Mizgala and her staff truly care about their patients’ complete recovery. I had a fleur de lis tummy tuck and radiofrequency assisted liposuction on my neck in November, a bra line back lift in March, and an arm lift in April. I only had one minor wave of nausea between all 3 surgeries; I’ve experienced worse with a 15 minute epidural. I had several feet of incision on my torso and arms with the 3 surgeries. Given my long history of skin infections, it was not surprising that I experienced delayed healing in some areas. Dr. Mizgala saw me every single day, including weekends, and she came to my condo to check on me. She was also a strong advocate in helping me get the care I needed to heal with the best results. I felt her concern and I knew she sincerely cared about my recovery. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. Dr. Mizgala and her team have treated me like family throughout this entire process. I never expected this to be such a life-changing experience, inside and out. Dr. Mizgala and her staff’s encouragement helped me to find self-confidence I didn’t even realize I was missing! They all truly care about their patients’ holistic recovery every step of the way. When my life circumstances allowed me the opportunity to have my excess skin removed, this was mostly about the practicality of getting rid of the physical complications caused by the skin while I was still relatively young. I wanted to be able to exercise without having infections and interference from the extra skin, and I wanted to get the extra weight off my back to help my sciatica and hip pain. I got the practical results I was looking for, but the care, support and encouragement of Dr. Mizgala and her staff have given me so much more. I thought this was going to be the last step in my weight loss journey, but it has turned out to be the start of my new life. I’m not afraid to stand up for myself, which is an incredible and priceless surprise. My friends and family see a huge difference in the way I look and carry myself, physically and mentally. I recently turned 45 years old, and I called it my Re-Birth Day. I knew I would have a significant change in my body, but I never dreamed I would have such an incredible mental and emotional transformation so quickly. I have been reborn as a confident, self-assured woman, and I am excited to think about what’s to come in my new life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2019

Excellent experience - It has been a few years but she was very patient and kind and really cared about me. Her staff was also great. I still recommend people to her even though it’s been overs 5 years. JoAnn Proctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2019

I Had a Wonderful Experience - It has been a few years, but Dr. Mizgala did my breast reduction and tummy tuck. She was very kind and attentive and I still recommend people who are considering any type of surgery for cosmetic reasons to contact her office. JoAnn Proctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2019

I Was Sick of my Fat Neck - I had already discussed procedure such as Kybella, Profound, and Coolsculpting with other doctors, but never felt like any of those would help me. I started researching again and learned about FaceTite and NeckTite and found Dr. Cynthia Mizgala's website. I filled out a form and her office contacted me immediately and set up a consultation. Everything went smoothly and the procedure itself was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2019

Dr. Mizgala & staff are awesome! - Dr. Mizgala is not only a top doctor, she is also very sweet. She has done work on me & other women in my family. She is honest about what she thinks will improve your appearance. If she thinks you don’t need something done she’ll tell you. Surgery was quick. Her & her staff call to check up on you after. I’ve wanted a breast augmentation for a a while & it’s everything I wished ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2019

Wonderful Plastic Surgeon in Metairie, LA - I was looking for a plastic surgeon for a neck lift. Upon my first visit with Dr. Mizgala's office, I knew I had found the right surgeon for me. She answered every question; the office staff was very friendly and helpful. Based on our talks, I decided to have a tummy tuck done at the same time. I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Mizgala and staff were wonderfully attentive and I'd... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Had a recent procedure and am thrilled with the result. Dr. Mizgala and her entire staff were wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2018

Couldn't have had a better experience with renuvion with dr. Mizgala - After a lot of weight lost, I needed something to tighten loose skin. Dr. Mizgala and her staff were there every step of the way. My journey started in 2015. Just completed surgery three, Renuvion, formerly called J-Plasma, on my front, side and back thighs. It was done outpatient, I had no issues and even walked around my home a lot for before settling in for the night of the procedure. On... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

Amazing Experience - From start to finish Dr. Mizgala and staff were there for me in every way. Procedures and recovery were explained throughly so I was quite comfortable going home. My surgery was beautifully done. I was extremely pleased in the results and was happy that I decided to go see Dr. Mizgala and have her perform my surgeries. If I were to have any other procedures I would definitely go back to her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2018

My journey to get back my self-esteem - I am a current patient/client of Dr. Mizgala, today marks the anniversary of our journey together. She has such a warm caring staff who is always pleasant, helpful, and welcoming. They get an “A” for awesome. When I met Dr. Mizgala for the first time she embraced me with compassion, concern and listened without judgement. I was overwhelmed and feeling a bit discouraged. After bei... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2018

32B to a 32D; 400cc under the muscle - I have always wanted a boob job, but I never have the guts, time, or money for it. One day, I was just tired of having small boobs and always needing a push up bras to give me the illusion of boobs. So, I did my research and booked my first consultation. I met with Cynthia Mizgala and her staff on May 27. Everyone was so nice to me and made me so comfortable. I gave her a picture of my dream... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Cynthia was great! I had Cool Sculpting done on my stomach. It reduced my waist size by 2". My wife also had a few procedures done, which she loves! Cynthia is very hands on and personal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

25 & Starting Early - I had botox and lip injections with Dr. Mizgala and I could not be happier with the results. I was nervous about the lip injections but they look so natural! She has great bed side manner and really spends a lot of time to meet your individual needs! Also, I had laser hair removal treatments with Robin, who makes you feel like an old friend that you have been knowing your whole life! Everyone... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Very satisfied Highly Recommend Dr. Mizgala - Very nice. Does her work well. Great Dr. glad to have found her. I had botox and filler for wrinkles and very satisfied with the results. Robin the Aesthetician did good work with the laser. Dr. and staff were thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Mizgala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

47 Widow Needed a Make over - Did tummy tuck and breast lift with implants. Dr. Cynthia Mizgala is an excellent surgeon. She sets high standards for her practice. I have developed a great rapport with her and staff. Expect a thorough consult, great bedside manners, pre-opt screenings for medical clearance and all questions answered prior to having your procedure. Very satisfied with the end result and efforts made by Dr. and staff to follow up post opt. I have since followed up with Robin (Aesthetician on Staff) for laser and skin care products. She is very good. Dr. Mizgala's assistant Hope is kind and attentive. Patty (Office Manager) will discuss in detail ... the cost of your procedure and post opt. instructions. Dr. and staff are knowledgeable and go above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2018

Breast Lift/ Implant Removal - My Doctor was amazing, she came to my home to remove my drains, I had her cell number so if I had any questions or problems I could reach her, if she was with patients or in surgery she would let me know and get back to me asap. I did have several problems most minor and she and her staff we very very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2018

47, Botox to Look Refreshed - see above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2017

De. Mizgala truly cares about her patients. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease in her treatment. She is so knowledgeable that you automatically realize that you are in the best possible hands. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2017

Fillers, Fractora Rf - I have been a patient of Dr. Mizgala for 5 years and she is an expert in her field. My visits are for fillers and laser ,she has provide the best service to me with limited funds, will work with you. My face looks years younger because of the procedures she has used on me. The staff is very friendly, making you feel like family. Love Robin the esthetician as she is very educated in her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

I've been coming to this office for about 3 years. I suffered from excess growth on my face. - I've been coming to this office for about 3 years. I suffered from excess growth on my face. I get hair laser done with Robin and she is amazing. She does full body and facials and any other esthetic procedure you may need. She makes me feel comforting and is fast and gets the job done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2017

Cynthia mizgala is great. Made me feel super comfortable and relaxed from the beginning. The whole office staff is super nice, accommodating and informative. I'm very satisfied with my results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I have seen Dr. Mizgala a few times since I moved to the New Orleans area. I am especially particular about which doctors I see. I don't care to be talked down to or treated like I'm on a treatment mill. I prefer to be informed and treated like an individual. I don't need to be pampered, I just like to be heard. Dr. Mizgala and her staff are very good. I never feel that I'm being run through a cookie cutter mill, and even if it's been awhile since I've been in, the doctor remembers little things about me. I'm sure she's just reading my chart to refresh herself on who I am, but she and her staff make the efforts that let her patients know they aren't being run through a med machine. On top of that, everyone I have ever encountered there, including the doctor, are very lovely people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2017

63 Year Old Male - I had been wanting a necklift for a long time and I am so glad that I went to Dr. Cynthia Mizgala.After my consultation I knew I wanted her to do the surgery! The recovery was so much easier and faster than I thought it would be. I am so happy with the results. Dr. Mizgala and her staff are always there for you. I would highly recommend Dr. Mizgala!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2017

63 Year Old Female- Smart Lipo, Lumecca and Fractora - My experience with Dr. Cynthia Mizgala was wonderful! I had smart lipo done on my upper and lowerabdomen. The procedure was painless. The results were unbelievable!!!!!August 2017-I had the lumecca and fractora procedure done on my face by Dr. Mizgala's esthetician,Robin, who is also wonderful!! The results are amazing and so is the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

Great experience, felt like part of the team. - I had several appointments with doctors in town, but i felt like i was only a number rather than a person in need of help. Dr. Mizgala is amazing along with her team. They made me feel like I was a part of the family. I had lipo on my thighs, hips and calves, which took over a year to recover and see the full results. The team and the doctor were there every step of the way during emotional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

My experience was amazing! Thankfully, I had one if the best surgeons! - Dr.Mizgala is well respected among her peers as a Plastic Surgeon. She's very professional, knowledgeable, caring and passionate about what she does! Also, she's very specific and detail oriented when she explains how the process works of having plastic surgery. Her office staff is amazing. The nurses are very supportive! I would recommend Dr. Mizgala when your considering plastic surgery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2017

Loving my new toys! - I can't begin to explain how happy I am with my results! I've wanted to get my boobs done for a very long time & ive always put it off. It feels great to have finally went through with it & to have had such a great experience in the process. After doing my research I felt so comfortable with Dr. Mizgala doing my surgery. Her bedside manner is awesome & you really feel like she is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

30 Years Old, 2 Kids, 1 C-section, and Can't Get Rid of Little Pooch - Metairie, LA - Robin is super friendly and informative! Very professional and attentive to my needs. I love how honest she is about the entire procedure and what results to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

Best Money Ever Spent! - Metairie, LA - I knew Dr. Mizgala was the one within seconds of meeting her, and after the consultation I assured her she would be my new bestfriend! On 12/5/16 she performed smart lipo on my chin. The procedure was done in her office with a nurse, and I was awake for the entire procedure. I was nervous about being conscious during but I was surpisingly super relaxed and I didn't experience a bit of pain. I had three microscopic incisions that I didn't feel, and was completely numb with local anesthesia. The entire procedure took approximately 1 hr, and I was able to walk out right after. From the moment I went in the office the day of surgery, up to today, 8 days later, I have yet to feel a bit of pain, actually I held a conversation with dr. Mizgala and the nurse the whole time during the procedure cracking jokes and expressing to her how relaxed I was, even comparing it to a massage but better, saying it was the best experience. Dr Mizgala called me from her personal cell phone for several days after along with her staff to follow up, and now we even text! (I told her we would be best friends). Over all I honestly couldn't be happier with my results and I know they will only get better from here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2016

My Breast Augmentation Experience :) - Cynthia Mizgala and her entire staff have been wonderful from start to finish. I'm a huge annoyance when it comes down to the last details but they never once lost patience with me. I felt comfortable from the start, the nurses as well as Cynthia are super personable and make you feel at home as well as confident in her doing the surgery. I'd recommend them to anyone interested in some work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2016

After years of searching for the BEST! - I couldn't have asked for a better doctor for my "mommy makeover"! I waited several years to find the right doctor for me. As soon as I met Dr. Mizgala, I knew she was the best I'd met or even heard about. She stayed in perfect contact with both my caretakers and me during my recovery (24 hours). In addition, my results were out of this world. I can't explain in words how pleased I am with my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2016

Special Thanks to Dr. Cynthia Mizgala and Her Team! - What else can I say about Dr. Cynthia Mizgala besides she is devoted to her work and is a perfectionist. I am so glad of my decision to use her in this delicate procedure. No regrets in choosing Dr. Cynthia Mizgala as my doctor. She has the human touch and gentle soul. Sincerely, Tina Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Incredibly professional staff. Impeccable results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

One of the best and only physician that I trust with my cosmetic needs! Since I've started seeing her about 2 years ago for botox, she has done a great job every time! Also, the office staff is super friendly and very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Mizgala is a wonderful person and an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend her and her team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2016

my results are astounding !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Metairie, LA - SEE ABOVE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

I Am a 53-year Old Female and I Am Not Going out Without a Fight. Dr. Mizgala is the One That I Turned To. - Metairie, LA - Dr. Mizgala is a very gentle and cordial woman. When I first met her, she did not act like a "typical" doctor. She took the time to explain the different procedures and what type of outcome you should expect to get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Acne Scarring - New Orleans, LA - Robin was the esthetician for Dr. Cynthia Mizgala. Robin made the experience great and had a lot of knowledge about the treatment. I would suggest them using a stronger numbing cream because it did hurt while the treatment was going on but once it was over my face felt great!!! The healing time was easy and did not hurt one bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

52 Year Old Sunlover - Metairie, LA - Dr Cynthia Mizgala recommended the Fractora and her esthetician Robin performed the procedure. Both the doctor and esthetician were very sweet and knowledgeable. They were both so easy to talk to and great to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Beautiful Results, Even Years Later! - Metairie, LA - Dr. Mizgala is very personable and makes safety her number one priority! She listens to her patients and gives honest feedback to give you the best result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2016

She is a fantastic Doctor she know's what she is doing her and her staff are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2016

I had a tummy tuck and implant swap in November. I went to Dr. Mizgala based on a coworker's recommendation and so blessed to have found her and the staff. The staff was so very patient and helpful with my MANY questions. Dr. Mizgala really listened to my concerns and showed me realistic picture outcomes for my body shape. Recovery and results have been amazing. Four months post op my tummy is beautiful! Can't wait to finally wear a bathing suit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

Great experience! Dr.Mizgala has been doing my botox and fillers for years. Iam beyond pleased with my outcome each time I visit her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND HER More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2016

CRNA - Extremely attentive to patient choices and there for you from start to finish, all with skill! Love and concern that is DR MIZGALA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Mizgala since 2011. My first experience was for an abdominoplasty. I researched Drs for months and her background is extremely impressive and I preferred a female dr for that procedure. She made herself available after hours and weekends, fortunately I did not experience complications post op but knowing my surgeon was willing to make a house call was reassuring. I cannot say enough about her and her friendly experienced staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2016

36 Year Old, 2 Daughters, No C-sections. Metairie, LA - It took me a LONG time to make my plastic surgery consultation appointment. I always thought that I needed to lose more weight before. I feared that the PS would tell me to lose another 30 pounds then come back. So I decided that I would try SmartLipo or Coolsculpting first then do the TT later. I made the appointment but was told that if they had a cancellation for an earlier time they would call me. Well we have all heard hat before and never get the call. I was WRONG! They called me because they had a cancellation and asked me to come in the next day! I have NEVER had a doctor's office do that. Dr. Mizgala's office is so relaxing. You are walking into a spa atmosphere and not a doctor's office. The wait time was only 5 minutes and the office staff is super friendly. I immediately felt like Dr. Mizgala was a friend and not a doctor. We discussed family medical history and what I am interested in regarding my body before I even undressed. After our talk then came the moment of truth, I had to show her my body. Immediately she told me I was not a candidate for SmartLipo or Coolscultping. My stomach was loose skin and diastasis from having both of my daughters. I wanted a tummy tuck and expected to be told to loose weight and come back. No! She said that I would have great results from this! So needless to say, I paid my deposit and scheduled my surgery! Of course, after I spoke with my husband and reassured him I was not changing my boobs. From being pregnant, I went from a B cup to DD cup and he wants those to stay..lol...Dr. Mizgala is hands down the best doctor I have ever worked with. She is very hands on and personally calls you to follow up. She offers to make house calls to bring prescriptions if you need and will check you out anytime you think she needs to see your incision.So I am one week out and decided to document my surgery. I hope this will be inspiration for someone else like me. My pre-op is Monday. I had to do a physical and EKG this past Wednesday and hope the results will be in by Monday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2016

25 Year Old, No Children, Just Naturally Nonelastic Skin/needed Lift & Always Wanted Implants - Metairie, LA - After months of reviewing plastic surgeons with the help of healthcare professionals' opinions, as well as questioning my friends who have had the same procedure, I was able to narrow my choices to three surgeons. I chose Dr. Mizgala to do my surgery because she was the most up to date practitioner I had a consultation with. She also stated that she could do both the lift and implants at the same time, unlike the other surgeons I spoke with, which saved me a lot of time and money. I am absolutely thrilled with my results over a year later. I am very happy with my choice to see Dr. Mizgala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2016

47 Years Old, No Kids, Smart Lipo of Chin (Submental), Abdomen, and Hips. Metairie, LA - Dr. Mizgala is talented and experienced with great credentials. She really knows what she's doing and continues to impress me throughout the surgery and aftercare process. Both her and her staff are patient, thorough, and take the time to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2015

Life Changing Experience - Metairie, LA - For many years I was extremely insecure of my breasts. I knew that a breast augmentation was my only option to finally be happy. I researched doctors in my area for quite some time. I visited a doctor in Metairie that really just took a look at me, told me what needed to be done (unnecessary procedures that drove the total cost to almost 20k) and had me on my way out the door. Dr. Mizgala was the only doctor that I didn't find a single negative review for. I also read about the awards she has received and all of her other accomplishments throughout her career. I decided to schedule a consultation. The consultation itself was greater than I expected. Her office staff was very welcoming and they made sure I was comfortable. The office itself felt like I was at home. I knew when I met Dr. Mizgala that she was going to be my surgeon. She wanted to hear about me and she wanted to hear all of my questions and concerns. I could feel that she truly wanted to help me become the best version of myself. She sat down with me one on one and took her time thoroughly explaining anything and everything. I had so much confidence in her just from that one meeting. And as silly as it sounds, I felt special being there and I finally felt that there was hope. When I was ready to schedule my surgery and pre op appointments I kept in contact with Ms. Patty. She's probably one of the sweetest ladies I've met and was very helpful and thorough with how I would need to prepare for my upcoming appointments. She, as well as the other ladies in the office, were always available and eager to answer any questions I had. Today, im still meeting with Dr. Mizgala for my post op appointments and it's like going to visit a friend. She continues to make me feel comfortable and important. She's concerned with my progress and continues to care. I know that if I have any questions or concerns she is just one call away. I am so incredibly happy with my breast augmentation results and progress. I would do it again and again. She truly is amazing and has made me feel perfect. This entire experience has been wonderful and has changed my life. I absolutely love myself and I have Dr. Mizgala to thank for that. I'm so glad I went to her and I will continue to go to her in the future. 100 stars for Dr. Mizgala! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2015

36 Years Old, 3 Kids, 5'10", 165 Lbs, 750 Cc Silicone UHP with Crescent Lift - Metairie, LA - I would like to say that anyone who is looking for an intelligent, kind, talented plastic surgeon then she is the one for you. She will help you achieve your goals. I am completely and overly satisfied with her! I am so glad I found her. I did a ton of research on surgeons in my area and went to several consultations and when I found her I knew she was the one. I have to drive an hour to her office and it is well worth it, I would have driven much further to get her quality of work if that's what it took. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. She is sweet as well. Her office is elegant and her staff is amazing. She did a great job!! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2015

fillers and botox are like spanx for the face - Metairie, LA - I have been getting Botox and Radiesse (or some other filler) for 13 years now at Dr. Mizgala's office. She always works within my budget and oftentimes includes some "lagniappe." She is such a compassionate and down-to-earth doctor. The injections that I have received have ALWAYS been successful and virtually painless. The office wait is never a long, dreaded one where several patients have been booked for the same appointment. Dr. Mizgala is very compassionate and truly gives her patients a lot of bang for their buck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Gummy Bear Breast Implants and Tummy Tuck - Very Little Pain! - Metairie, LA - I cannot say enough good things about my surgeon, Dr. Mizgala. The incisions are tiny & you can tell she really took her time to make sure the scars are minimal. There was very little post op pain and swelling & I completely attribute this to her excellent surgical skills. She took her time to explain the surgery to me & what to expect post op. She is very down to earth & listened to all my concerns. As a female, she understood the body image I wanted to achieve. I am so glad that I trusted her to do my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2015

24 Yr Old Mother of 3 - Metairie, LA - Dr. Mizgala is such a kind, relatable, and down to earth woman. She focused on what I wanted the end result to be. I never felt as if I were bothering her with questions. She personally called and checked on me numerous times after my surgery and she was never hard to reach when I need something. If you are anything like me, after one time meeting her you will know that she's the doctor for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2015

dr mizgala is incredible. I have to admit the wait time for my consult was ungodly but the results from my procedure surpassed my expectations and totally worth it. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2015

Smartlipo is Fantastic!! Two Day S off and Back to Work!! Metairie, LA - Dr Mizgala is so sweet and concerned that I might be in pain. She takes her time and distracted me by talking about other things besides the surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2015

milf- best physical self - New Orleans, LA - I am so fortunate to have had Dr. Mizgala perform the surgery. She was warm, inviting and professional throughout the process-beginning with my consultation through my last follow-up visit. Her office staff is also amazing! Her office manager Patty is the sweetest and so very thorough! Hope was kind and always smiling as well! In the future, I would certainly recommend and patronize Dr. Mizgala for all of my cosmetic/plastic surgery needs. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2015

MILF-BEST PHYSICAL SELF - My body was always heavier in the bottom half (hips and thighs). My clothes always needed alterations at the top. To get a more proportionate figure and satisfy the need to have larger breasts , I decided to get breast implants. I am so fortunate to have had Dr. Mizgala perform my breast implant surgery. Dr. Mizgala listened to my request to have natural looking breast and helped me choose an implant size and kind to fit my needs. She was warm, inviting and professional throughout the process-beginning with my consultation through my last follow-up visit. Her office staff is also amazing! Her office manager Patty is the sweetest and so very thorough! Hope was kind and always smiling as well! In the future, I would certainly recommend and patronize Dr. Mizgala for all of my cosmetic/plastic surgery needs. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience! PERFECT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2015

Time for the Girls to Perk Up! - Metairie, LA - Over a 13 year period I had several consults with plastic surgeons but when I met Dr. Mitzgala I knew she was the surgeon for me. From the start this has been such a positive experience. Anytime I would feel anxious or scared Dr. Mitzgala and her office staff were there to help. She is extremely talented and loves what she does. She takes pride in her work and treats her patients like they are the only ones that matter.A few days after surgery she called to see how I was and texted me letting me know she was there if I needed anything. I would strongly urge anyone who is considering a breast lift and augmentation to consult with Dr. Mitzgala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2015

40 Year Old Mom of 4 - Metairie, LA - It's so nice to feel so confident with Dr. Mizgala. Her Many years in the practice show thru her work. I completely trust her and highly recommend her! She truly cares about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2015

Smartlipo - Metaire, LA - Dr. Mizgala and her staff are awesome!!! Dr. Mizgala talked me through the whole procedure so there were no surprises. Even after the procedure Dr. Mizgala and her staff were attentive to my needs. This was GREAT experience and DR MIZGALA is a wonderful surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2015

Best plastic surgeon! Very upfront and honest. She really cared about me and my experience! Love her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

amazing product that does what it says it will do!!!! - Metairie, LA - I have been to Dr. Mizgala before and it is like speaking to a girlfriend. She is honest and informs you about the products and possible side effects. She is a professional and feel very comfortable going to her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

45 Year Old Sun Lover - Metairie, LA - I went to Dr Mizgala office to get information on a chemical peel. Her aesthetician Robin was so pleasant and very knowledgable on skin care. I felt very comfortable with her recommendation of doing a Vi medical grade on my face and neck. I have been dealing with sun damage for years and she felt this peel would get my skin condition in the right direction, well she was right because my skin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2015

Five Stars - She goes above & beyond! Her bedside manner is fantastic. Surgical skills are A++. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2015

She goes above & beyond! Her bedside manner is fantastic. Surgical skills are A++. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2015

Badly in Need of a Circumferential Abdominoplasty - Metairie, LA - I went in as a patient and came out with a "God Sent! Best Surgeon!" and my angel. Truly, Dr, Mizgala is the best Plastic Surgeon & MediSpa doctor in the Metairie, Louisiana area. She cares about her patient from the beginning {You notice I did not say to the end} that's because she is with you for the long term. She's that great!Linda & Fanny Mac.PROMISES OF THE BEST DOCTOR:Known from my personal experiences......................She knows the plans she have for you, " says Linda and Fanny Mac. "They are the plans to keep you healthy and safe in providing you a peace of mind so that you will be proud of your end results.Linda & Fanny Mac. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2015

Mommy of 2 breastfed babies. 5'6* 115lbs* 450cc hp silicone - Dr. Mizgala is a great listener. I feel she really tries to understand the patient and what it is they envision for themselves. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. She is very kind and shows concern for the safety of her patients. I am very satisfied with my results. She also personally called me the next day to check up on me. The surgery center also called me to check on me. Her office staff was really wonderful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2015

Eye Opening Day - Metairie, LA - Dr. Mizgala is a world class surgeon who is extremely caring, compassionate, and amazing . She listened carefully to my expectations and gave me her honest opinion as to the reality of what was possible. She thoroughly explained the procedure and what to expect afterward. Each day following my surgery either Dr. Mizgala or a member of her staff called to check on my progress and answer any questions or concerns I had. I cannot express how completely satisfied I was with the quality of care I received and the experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mizgala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

35 Y.o. and It Was Time for a Change After 2 Kids. Metairie, LA - I researched plastic surgeons and was actually about to schedule with another doctor. I found Dr. Mizgala online and called and spoke with Patty. She was very sweet and accommodated me and scheduled an appt that same week. The staff is very sympathetic and sweet. Dr. Mizgala is very thorough which is needed with this type of major surgery. I am overly pleased with my results and I would... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

21 Year Old College Student, No Children - Metairie, LA - Very personable, satisfied with the overall outcome. She took time to perfect the look I was looking to achieve! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very Satisfird customer - I visit every few months for Botox and have had a lipo proceedure on my thighs... Very happy with all results. Everyone in the office is so friendly... especially Patty... will be calling soon for another botox visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Mizgala did my surgery and I couldn't ask for anything better. She was amazing my breast augmentation looks great. She is a great doctor. She has the best bed side manner I have ever seen in a doctor especially in plastics. She has a very friendly and helpful staff always so wonderful. She is very thorough and spends plenty of time with you. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2014

Dr. Mizgala did my surgery and I couldn't ask for anything better. She was amazing my breast augmentation looks great. She is a great doctor. She has the best bed side manner I have ever seen in a doctor especially in plastics. She has a very friendly and helpful staff always so wonderful. She is very thorough and spends plenty of time with you. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2014

Love Dr. Mizgala and the staff.  Sometimes the wait is long but she is an excellent surgeon and injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2014

33 Years Old, No Kids, and Bye Bye Belly Fat!! - Metairie, LA - Her office manager Patty is soooooo awesome, she runs that office, she is who you check in with, make your payments too, and scheduled all of your visits and surgery dates. She is so upbeat and excited for any person who comes in that office. Hands down she was a major part in why i even booked my consultation.Dr. Mizgala is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, my consultation was amazing, my husband was with me and Dr. Mizgala came in and sat beside me and took her time explaining everything to the both of us. She even showed me and my husband both of the machines she uses,(Vaser and Smart-Lipo MPX), so we could better grasp why she prefers both. There was no question unanswered and she had soo many pictures to show of her "actual" work. She opened her book and we went through all of her pictured procedures. Her staff is very friendly and her office has a spa like type feel where they offer "Red Spa" services through her as well.When it came time for my procedure, Dr. Mizgala more than made me comfortable, she is just so down to earth, that you immediately feel at ease with her. She only books "ONE" person per day to do her procedure, you are her only priority and you never feel rushed, expect to be at her office all day, which to me was good, because that meant she took her time.When i did my follow-up appointments and care, It was all handled by Dr. Mizgala not her nurse or anyone else. When i was home with my drains her staff would call me daily sometimes more than once a day to check on me and see how much i was draining.I am more than pleased thus far with Dr. Mizgala's work, her staff, and customer service, i would at this point in time not hesitate to recommend her to anyone or to return to her myself if need be in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2014

The experience was great! Very friendly staff and the doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly as well! I was worried about my first Botox experience and she eased my mind, it went great and I'm IN LOVE with my beautiful "new and improved" face! I also had coolsculpting done on my "bra fat" about 3 months ago, the results exceeded my expectations! The Aesthetician was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr.Mizgala to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2013

Dr. Mizgala is a Wonderful and Capable Cosmetic Surgeon - Metairie, LA - After nursing three children, all of whom were grown, I really needed a breast lift and reduction! I met Dr. Mizgala when my daughter, who had just finished graduate school went to her for breast implants. She was so happy with them that I finally had the courage to ask Dr. Mizgala about the lift and reduction, which I knew would be a bit more complicated. She did a great job, the scarring... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2013

The experience was great! Very friendly staff and the doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly as well! I was worried about my first Botox experience and she eased my mind, it went great and I'm IN LOVE with my beautiful "new and improved" face! I also had coolsculpting done on my "bra fat" about 3 months ago, the results exceeded my expectations! The Aesthetician was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr.Mizgala to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2013

After doing much research I came to find dr Cynthia mizgala. I asked around and found several friends who went to her as well & enjoyed their experience. I went ahead and called and made a consult appt. For my consult dr mizgala was very friendly, knowledablge and patient with me as we discussed my options for my breast augmentation. Her bedside manner was impeccable. She really cared about my needs & concerns and thoroughly went over every detail with me. I did not feel rushed at all. And left leaving pleased with my overall experience. Im looking forward to booking my surgery with her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2013

Loved My Sculpting - Metarie, LA - Love the whole staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2013

amazing aesthetician! - Metairie, LA - Angelle is very knowledgeable, thorough, and reasonably priced compared to other aestheticians I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2013

I wanted my augmentation to look natural - Great Experience - New Orleans, LA - The doctor is incredibly knowledgeable and the best. I received the look I wanted and am very very satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2013

Great Esthetician and Spa! - Dr. Mizgala - Great experience! The office is very nice and a very friendly staff. The esthetician Angelle is very knowledgeable, professional, and super friendly. The procedure was a little painful, but Angelle was very comforting. I am seeing great results from the procedure. Would definitely recommend the Red Spa at Dr. Mizgala's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2013

Experience with Cool Scultping -Metairie, LA - I heard about this procedure that could freeze your stubborn fat cells & new fat cells could not grow back. It sparked my interest because after diet and exercise I just could not lose the gut I had. So after shopping around the credibility of some places that offered the procedure was questioned. It wasn't until a friend of mine went to an Esthetican in Metairie at Dr. Cynthia Mizgala's... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2013

BA should have done it years ago New Orleans , LA - My BA is 9 days away and I must say my nerves are shot. I'm so tired of worrying. I just hope that I've made the right decisions. My pre op appointment was yesterday. My surgeon and I decided on 380 or 410 cc moderate profile "gummy bear" implants. She is going to use sizers to determine which size to go with based on the look I want to achieve. Hopefully I'll end up with a full C or small D... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2013

When will MBS end????- New Orleans, LA - Lots of research. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2013

Four months out, still happy! - New Orleans, LA - I really clicked with Dr Mizgala. We were chatting like old friends within a few minutes of my consultation. I like that she does her procedures outpatient, and her credentials are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2012

do this for yourself! - New Orleans, LA - I googled "top plastic surgeons in the south"....she came up as a top surgeon in the nation.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2012

Absolutely love this - I would highly highly recommend this doctor. I was very nervous about having a breast aug but she and her staff put me right at ease. It is all women and they are all friendly, knowlegable and compassionate. I lost a lot of weight and am 49. I was about a size 34 C and put in 350 and they are perfect. She walked in and with her eye said, 350, perfect for your body size. She is that good. I googled her and she is one of the top surgeons in the country and I now know why. I barely have a scar AND I got a mini lift! Go see this woman. You will not be sorry. Get some lip injector also. It's perfection as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Mizgala made me feel very comfortable and she took the time to listen to my goals. she answered all my questions & she is unlike any other dr. ive met. Her bedside manner is excellent...Im so happy I found her & so happy with my new body.....thank you, dr. mizgala...you are amazing!The staff is amazing as well...so friendly,professional & caring!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2012

Dr. Mizgala made me feel very comfortable and she took the time to listen to my goals. she answered all my questions & she is unlike any other dr. ive met. Her bedside manner is excellent...Im so happy I found her & so happy with my new body.....thank you, dr. mizgala...you are amazing!The staff is amazing as well...so friendly,professional & caring!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2012

So Worth It! - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Miz is a sweetie and her office staff so helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2012

The spa services you receive here far exceed anything you can get at the high end locations as the products here are medical grade. I have also been so happy with the fillers and dyosport I have had administered by Dr Misgala, she's a woman and GETS wanting things to come out "perfect"! Best in the city by far.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2012

Five Stars - LOVE HER! She's really good at surgery and facial injections plus she keeps the cost down for fillers as much as possible. Definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2012

LOVE HER! She's really good at surgery and facial injections plus she keeps the cost down for fillers as much as possible. Definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2012

Wow! I Can't Believe How Great Botox Is - Metairie, LA - great results, wonderful atmosphere, great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 24, 2012

medi spa - I received the Vi Peel by the aestheticean at Dr. Mizgala's office and the transformation is exceptional. It is well worth the money and I highly recommend getting the Vi Peel. I did have some peeling but it wasn't obnoxious. The peel gives you a pretty glow and makes your skin look fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2011

I Have Botox and Have Had All of the Fillers Offered over the Last 7 Years - Metaire, LA - I rated Dr.Mizgala as I did because that is 100% truth. Out of the many offices I have visited, this office has it all. When it comes to making changes on ones face, you must be completely confident in the doctor. Dr. Mizgala does wonderful work. She offers a wide array of treatments suitable to each patient's individual needs and finances. There are so many things that can be done to erase years off of our face without undergoing an expensive surgery that would require missing work due to recovery time. Certainly it would be to Dr. Mizgala's benefit to perform surgery on everyone, but she is very understanding when it comes to the realization that not all of us can afford to have that one-time fix. I go in for what I call my maintenance injections and that has worked out beautifully for me over the last 7 years. The staff is always friendly and I feel as though I get the same treatment and courtesy as the high-dollar patients get. If you ever went to this office, you wouldn't be fearful of the "what-ifs". Dr. Mizgala is wonderful with filling those unsightly lines that we all hate. I am very fearful of needles, yet the way she injects is truly painless. I absolutely love the fact that many times throughout the year this office offers 2 for 1 purchases on the latest and the greatest fillers on the market which makes it even more affordable to instantly look years younger without any down time. I recommend Dr. Mizgala to anyone who is ready to look their best. She is the nicest doctor I have ever met. I am never rushed and I always feel and look incredible whenever I leave. This office also offers spray tanning, facials and skin care products. Another big plus is that there is a VIP program for us loyal customers. The VIP program allows me to receive an additional savings on injections of all types as well as skin care products. This has been a huge money savings for me. It would be impossible to write a review about everything I like and why I so strongly recommend Dr. Mizgala and her staff because there are so very many things that I truly love about this very special doctor. She's not just a doctor, she's a heartfelt caring friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2011

Recapture your younger years - I have been to many plastic surgeons over the last six years. My hunt for ultimate satisfaction and affordability finally came to an end in 2005 when I stepped into Dr. Mizgala's office. There are so many impressive things about Dr. Mizgala and her staff that it would be virtually impossible for me to sum in all up in just a couple of paragraphs. If what I am about to write in this review were not truthful, I would not waste my time in doing so. I'm sure there are a lot of people just like myself who live on a budget and are not completely satisfied with the reflection we see when we look in the mirror. I used to think that going to a plastic surgeon was something just for people who are wealthy enough to do so. Well, that's not at all true. The opportunity to turn back the clock is just a phone call away. A big plus about Dr. Mizgala is that her staff care so much about not only their patients' well-being but also our finances. Many, many times each year the manufacturers offer sizable rebates. Dr. Mizgala always has her staff notify the patients when these specials are available. I love the mail in rebates from Botox and Dysport. But my favorite perk is when I buy one syringe of the filler that is on special and I receive a free syringe. That savings is in the hundreds of dollars. There is also a VIP club. Well, yes, I am one of them. Being a VIP allows me to receive a discounted price every, single time I go in for a visit. Maintaining myself with these simple inexpensive procedures always amazes people when they find out how old I really am. Aside from horror stories that have been told about injections, you can rest assured that Dr. Mizgala knows what she is doing. I have NEVER sat in her chair and felt even a slight bit of fear. Her happiness comes from the happiness of her patients. When you leave the office, you will be leaving on a legal "high". I never thought I could afford what I call my maintenance plan. If it were not for Dr. Mizgala, I can't imagine what I would look like today. She has filled in sagging spots, what I call parenthesis around my mouth, just to name a few places on my face that were in need of help. I have often looked back at my photos from 2005. I am amazed at how much better I look today. The kind, happy staff is always ready and willing to explain the state of the art skin care products offered at Dr. Mizgala's office. In closing, even if you're not a VIP member, several times a year you can attend functions held as you enjoy delicious goodies, drinks and VIP discounts. This office has it all!Whoever took the time to read this, thank you. I know what it's like to want something badly and think that it is unreachable. I love feeling special and that's the way I always feel. Dr. Mizgala cares so much that I consider her one of my dearest friends. This doctor cares and it's genuine care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2011

Best cosmetic Surgeon - I love the fact that Dr. Mizgala is so personable and never ever rushes. She is super talented and very helpful. I would recommend her to everyone! She's awesome and my plastic surgery results are very impressive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.